Office Staff

Title Contact Information
Superintendent Dr. Alexa Cunningham
Phone: 578.8351
Fax: 578.8685
Email: lexi.cunningham@slcschools.org
Executive Director of Policy and Legal Services

Kristina Kindl
Phone: 578.8432
Fax: 578.8685
Email: kristina.kindl@slcschools.org

Compliance and Investigations Whitney Banks
Phone: 578.8388
Fax: 578.8685
Email: whitney.banks@slcschools.org
Records Officer/Executive Assistant

Tina Hatch
Phone: 578.8348
Fax: 578.8685
Email: tina.hatch@slcschools.org

GRAMA Request Form

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Alleman
Phone: 578.8351
Fax: 578.8685
Email: lisa.alleman@slcschools.org

District Office Receptionist Lisbeth Gallegos
Phone: 578.8599
Fax: 578.8685
Email:lisbeth.gallegos@slcschools.org
Communications Officer Jason Olsen
Phone: 578.8352
Fax: 578.8685
Email: jason.olsen@slcschools.org

 

Leave feedback
about this page