Jump To: Elementary Schools | K-8 Schools | Middle Schools | High Schools | Charter Schools

Elementary Schools

School Contact Information
Backman

Jeanne Winters-Morriss

Phone: 801.578.8100 x105

Email: jeanne.wintersmorriss@slcschools.org

Website: http://backman.slcschools.org/index.php

Beacon Heights

Wendy Child

Phone: 801.481.4814

Email: wendy.child@slcschools.org

Website: http://beaconheights.slcschools.org

Bennion

Patricia Tamayo-McGhee

Phone: 801-578.8108 x108

Email:Patricia.Tamayo-Mcghee@slcschools.org

Website: http://bennion.slcschools.org/

Bonneville

Zoe Romero

Phone: 801.584.2913 x153

Email: zoe.romero@slcschools.org

Website: http://bonneville.slcschools.org/Counselor.php

Dilworth

Tammy McDonald

Phone: 801.481.4806 x106

Email: tammy.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Website: http://dilworth.slcschools.org/

Edison

Debbie Rocha

Phone: 801.974.8300

Email: debbie.rocha@slcschools.org

Website: http://edison.slcschools.org/

Emerson

Zoe Romero

Phone: 801.421.4819 x132

Email: zoe.romero@slcschools.org

Website: http://emerson.slcschools.org/counselor.php

Ensign

Melissa Watson

Phone: 801.578.8150

Email: melissa.watson@slcschools.org

Website: http://ensign.slcschools.org/

Escalante

Ines Lazalde

Phone: 801.578.8496

Email: ines.lazalde@slcschools.org

Website: http://escalante.slcschools.org/

Franklin

LeAnn Banco

Phone: 801.578.8158 x159

Email: leann.banco@slcschools.org

Website: http://franklin.slcschools.org

Hawthorne

Wendy Child

Phone: 801.481.4824 x152

Email: wendy.child@slcschools.org

Website: http://hawthorne.slcschools.org/counseling.php

Highland Park

Mary Jane Moore

Phone: 801.481.4833

Email: maryjane.moore@slcschools.org

Website: http://highlandpark.slcschools.org/

Indian Hills

Desiree Robinson

Phone: 801.584.2908

Email:desiree.robinson@slcschools.org

Website: http://indianhills.slcschools.org/

Jackson

Lisa Jones

Phone: 801.578.8165 x132

Email: lisa.jones@slcschools.org

Website: http://jackson.slcschools.org/

Liberty

Sheila Jaymes

Phone: 801.578.8180 x146

Email:sheila.jaymes@slcschools.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/252608

Liberty

Lara Dean

Phone: 801.578.8180

Email: lara.dean@slcschools.org

Meadowlark

Sam Hansen

Phone: 801.578.8529 x130

Email: samuel.hansen@slcschools.org

Website: http://meadowlark.slcschools.org/SamHansen.php

Mountain View

Cassidy Bell

Phone: 801.974.8315

Email: cassidy.bell@slcschools.org

Website:http://mountainview.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/CassidyBell_000.php

Newman

Melissa Watson

Phone: 801.578.8537

Email:melissa.watson@slcschools.org

Website: http://newman.slcschools.org/MelissaWatson.php

North Star

Desiree Robinson

Phone: 801.578.8448 x173

Email: desiree.robinson@slcschools.org

Website: http://northstar.slcschools.org/Desiree-Robinson2.php

Parkview

Ines Lazalde

Phone: 801.974.8304

Email: ines.lazalde@slcschools.org

Website: http://parkview.slcschools.org/

Riley

Elisa Stern-Kolb

Phone: 801.974.8310 x156

Email: elissa.stern-kolb@slcschools.org

Website: http://riley.slcschools.org

Rose Park

Robin Raine

Phone: 801.578.8554 x195

Email: robin.raine@slcschools.org

Website: http://rosepark.slcschools.org/RobinRainesWebPage.php

Uintah

Mary Jane Moore

Phone: 801.584-2940

Email: maryjane.moore@slcschools.org

Wasatch

Sheila Jaymes

Phone: 801.578.8564 x222

Email: sheila.jaymes@slcschools.org

Website: http://wasatch.slcschools.org/

Washington

Becky Huff

Phone: 801.578.8140 x2110

Email: becky.huff@slcschools.org

Website: http://washington.slcschools.org

Whittier

Lisa Jones

Phone: 801.481.4846 x127

Email:lisa.jones@slcschools.org

Website:http://whittier.slcschools.org

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park

Betty Moffat

Phone: 801.481.4842 x122

Email: betty.moffat@slcschools.org

Website:http://nibleypark.slcschools.org/Betty.Moffat.php

 

Middle Schools

Bryant

Theressa Perese

8th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8118 x 126

Email: theressa.perese@slcschools.org

Website: http://bryant.slcschools.org/Counseling.php

 

Lisa Warner

7th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8118 x 126

Email: lisa.warner@slcschools.org

Website: http://bryant.slcschools.org/Counseling.php

Clayton

Mark Catmull

8th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1014

Email: mark.catmull@slcschools.org

Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

 

Gina Williams

7th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1013

Email: regina.williams@slcschools.org

Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

Glendale

Susana Amezcua

7th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1055

Email:susana.amezcua@slcschools.org

Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Cassidy Bell

6th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1056

Email: cassidy.bell@slcschools.org

Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Daniel Del Porto

8th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1054

Email: dan.delporto@slcschools.org

Website:http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

Hillside

Marcy Arellano-Brown

A-K

Phone: 801.481.4828 x1016

Email: marcy.arellano-brown@slcschools.org

Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

 

Cari Fifield

L-Z

Phone: 801.481.4828 x1015

Email: cari.fifield@slcschools.org

Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

Northwest

Tra'Cee Brothers

8th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8547 x 1404

Email: tracee.brothers@slcschools.org

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

Daniel Sachse

7th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8547 x1403

Email: daniel.sachse@slcschools.org

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

Julia Schleifman

7th & 8th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8547 x1402

Email: julia.schleifman@slcschools.org

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

High Schools

East

Gil Alvarez

Sj-Z

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2036

Email: gil.alvarez@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Rose Evans

P-Si

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2031

Email: rose.evans@slcschools.org

Webiste: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Lauren Fredericks

H- Lop

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2035

Email: lauren.fredericks@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Susan McKelvey

A-Corr

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2033

Email: susan.mckelvey@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mark Unruh

Cors-H

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2034

Email: mark.unruh@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Kevin Waite

Log-O

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2032

Email: kevin.waite@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Highland

Mary Akers

E-G and IB

Phone: 801.481.4880 x119

Email: mary.akers@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Sierra Collins

Mb-R

Phone: 801.481.4880 x151

Email: sierra.collins@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Karrie Jarratt

A-D

Phone: 801.481.4880 x115

Email: karrie.jarratt@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mia Naddeo

H-Ma

Phone: 801-481-4880

Email: mia.naddeo@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

John Vallentine

S-Z

Phone: 801.481.4880 x186

Email: john.vallentine@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Horizonte  
 

Wendy Jack-Alvarado

Phone: 801.578.8574 x240

Email: wendy.jack-alvarado@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

 

Claudia Kassner

Phone: 801.578.8574 x258

Email: claudia.kassner@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

 

Eleanor Chase

Phone: 801.578.8574 x258

Email: eleanor.chase@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

Innovations

Nicole Kioa

Phone: 801.481.4949

Email: nicole.kioa@slcschools.org

Website: http://innovations.slcschools.org/academics/Counseling-Center.php#.UtVqPjbn-ic

West

Ami Burton

S-Z and IBCP

Phone: 801.578.8513 x357

Email: ami.burton@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Jennifer Hanseen

IB (10-12)

Phone: 801.578.8513 x362

Email: jennifer.hanseen@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Greg Forbush

I-M

Phone: 801.578.8513 x354

Email: greg.forbush@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Aaron Leeflang

N-R

Phone: 801.578-8513 x364

Email: aaron.leeflang@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Lisa Madsen

ELP and Pre IB 7-8

Phone: 801.578.8513 x355

Email: lisa.madsen@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Greg Steed

D-H

Phone: 801.578.8513 x358

Email: gregory.steed@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Josie Wankier

A-C

Phone: 801.578.8513 x356

Email: josie.wankier@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Charter Schools

Open Classroom

Lindsay Verhaaren

Phone: 801.578.8144 x218

Email: lindsay.verhaaren@slcschools.org

Website: http://ocslc.org/

SLCSE

Rachel Fletcher

Phone: 801.578.8226 x1011

Email: rachel.fletcher@slcschools.org

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

 

Ashley Paulsen-Cook

Phone: 801.578.8226 x1010

Email: ashley.paulsen@slcschools.org

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

SLSPA

Willow Amendola

Phone: 801.466.6700

Email: wamendola@saltlakespa.org

Website: http://www.saltlakespa.org

 

Leave feedback
about this page