Information Systems and Technology

Sam Quantz
Chief Information Officer
sam.quantz@slcschools.org

Frank Frampton
Senior Network Services Administrator (Active Directory/Servers)
frank.frampton@slcschools.org

Vaughn Call - Network Services Administrator
(Personal Computer Support Supervisor)
vaughn.call@slcschools.org

Computer Technicians
Martin Bobb
Ken Duncan
Brett Evers
Steve Farnsworth
Jeff Fullmer
Whitney Green
Russell Hansen
Tony Kochevar
Guy Parker
Mike Rollins
Alan Wardell

Jordan Collins
Network Services Administrator
jordan.collins@slcschools.org

Brandon Stephens
Network Services Administrator
brandon.stephens@slcschools.org

Jared Hainline
Senior Network Services Administrator (Networking)
jared.hainline@slcschools.org

Mark Roberts
Network Services Administrator
mark.roberts@slcschools.org

Brian Harmon
Senior Network Services Administrator (Student/Financial Systems)
brian.harmon@slcschools.org

Lynn Ward - Senior Programmer
lynn.ward@slcschools.org

Thouis Jones - Senior Programmer
thouis.jones@slcschools.org

Lonnie Jordan - Destiny Library Manager Support
lonnie.jordan@slcschools.org

Bert Sheffer
Database Administration/Development
bert.sheffer@slcschools.org

Robert Francis - Senior Programmer
robert.francis@slcschools.org

Christy Rogers
Student Information Business Analyst
christy.rogers@slcschools.org

Stephanie Mecham - IT Help Desk
stephanie.mecham@slcschools.org

Caitlin Besler - IT Help Desk
caitlin.besler@slcschools.org

Christopher Anthony - IT Help Desk
christopher.anthony@slcschools.or

Jeff Rackl
Printing Manager
jeffrey.rackl@slcschools.org

Trudy Martinez - Printing Technician
trudy.martinez@slcschools.org

Amy Forston - Printing Technician
amy.forston@slcschools.org

Nancy Curtis - Media Center
nancy.curtis@slcschools.org

Patty Ward - Media Center
patty.ward@slcschools.org

Leave feedback
about this page