Information Systems and Technology

 

 

~ For assistance with admit/withdraw histories ~

~ For assistance with student records from South High School ~

 

801-578-8224 option 2

Core Technology Support
Jared Hainline Network Administrator jared.hainline@slcschools.org
Frank Frampton Network Services Administrator frank.frampton@slcschools.org
Brian Harmon Network Services Administrator brian.harmon@slcschools.org
Jordan Collins Network Services Administrator jordan.collins@slcschools.org

SLCSD Internal Desktop Support

Vaughn Call Supervisor vaughn.call@slcschools.org
Martin Bobb Computer Technician martin.bobb@slcschools.org
Ken Duncan Computer Technician ken.duncan@slcschools.org
Brett Evers Computer Technician brett.evers@slcschools.org
Jeff Fullmer Computer Technician jeff.fullmer@slcschools.org
Whitney Green Computer Technician whitney.green@slcschools.org
Russell Hansen Computer Technician russell.hansen@slcschools.org
Tony Kochevar Computer Technician anthony.kochevar@slcschools.org
Guy Parker Computer Technician guy.parker@slcschools.org
Mike Rollins Computer Technician mike.rollins@slcschools.org
Alan Wardell Computer Technician alan.wardell@slcschools.org
     
Systems and Programming
Sam Quantz Supervisor System Integration/Application Development samuel.quantz@slcschools.org
Lynn Ward Senior Programmer lynn.ward@slcschools.org
Robert Francis Senior Programmer robert.francis@slcschools.org
Thouis Jones Senior Programmer thouis.jones@slcschools.org
Bert Sheffer Database Administrator bert.sheffer@slcschools.org
Printing and Graphics
Jeff Rackl Printing Manager jeffrey.rackl@slcschools.org
Trudy Martinez Printing Technician trudy.martinez@slcschools.org
Amy Forstono Printing Technician amy.forstono@slcschools.org

 

 

 

Image: Report an error on this page Image: Questions or Comments?
This page was last modified July 10, 2013