School psychologists assist schools in assessment and determination of eligibility for special education and related services. Their services include: assessment and evaluations, consultation, intervention strategies, and educational recommendations.

Lucy Jacob
lucy.jacob-nichols@slcschools.org

Emerson Elementary School
Hawthorne Elementary School
Whittier Elementary School
Dilworth School
*Severe Disabilities

Nina Lozier
nina.lozier@slcschools.org

Beacon Heights Elementary School
Bonneville Elementary School
Dilworth Elementary School - Resource
Nibley Park School
Lincoln Elementary School
Indian Hills Elementary School

Robin Weiner
robin.weiner@slcschools.org

Clayton Middle School
Hillside Middle School
East High School
Highland High School
Horizonte Instruction and Training
Innovations

 

Sharon Noble
sharon.noble@slcschools.org

Bryant Middle School

Bennion Elementary School
Ensign Elementary School
Jackson Elementary School

Uintah Elemenary School
Washington Elementary School
Wasatch Elementary School

Jason Basinger
jason.basinger@slcschools.org

Escalante Elementary School

Meadowlark Elementary School
Newman Elementary School
Rose Park Elementary School
Northwest Middle School

Alicia Hoerner
alicia.hoerner@slcschools.org

Backman Elementary

Franklin Elementary

Mountain View Elementary
Parkview Elementary School

Riley Elementary
Glendale Middle School

Megan Wanzek
megan.wanzek@slcschools.org

Edison Elementary

Highland Park Elementary

North Star Elementary

Dilworth Elemenary (Self-contained classes only)

West High School

Laura Miller

laura.miller@slcschools.org

Special Education Preschool Programs

Post-High School Programs

Private Schools

Charter Schools

 

Leave feedback
about this page