School psychologists assist schools in assessment and determination of eligibility for special education and related services. Their services include: assessment and evaluations, consultation, intervention strategies, and educational recommendations.

Lucy Jacob
lucy.jacob-nichols@slcschools.org

Dilworth (Self-Contained)

Emerson

Hawthorne

Nina Lozier
nina.lozier@slcschools.org

Beacon Heights

CBTU

Bonneville

Dilworth (Resource)

Indian Hills

Liberty

Nibley Park

Whittier

 

Robin Weiner
robin.weiner@slcschools.org

Clayton

East

Highland

Horizonte

Innovations

Post High School

Home/Hospital

 

Sharon Noble
sharon.noble@slcschools.org

Bennion

Ensign

Jackson

Uintah

Wasatch

Washington


Jason Basinger
jason.basinger@slcschools.org

Escalante

Newman

Rose Park

Northwest

 

Alicia Hoerner
alicia.hoerner@slcschools.org

Franklin

Meadowlark

Mountain View

Parkview

Riley

 

Megan Wanzek
megan.wanzek@slcschools.org

Backman

Edison

Highland Park

North Star

West

 

Laura Miller

laura.miller@slcschools.org

Special Education Preschool Programs

Post-High School Programs

Private Schools

Charter Schools

 

Leave feedback
about this page