Special education support staff support schools in the implementation of students' IEPs and provision of FAPE. Students' education need is determined by the student’s IEP team.

Goalview Support/Transition Compliance Coach| 801.578.8203

Emilee Barnum
emilee.barnum@slcschools.org

Transition Compliannce Coaches | 801.578.8203

Janene Christensen
janene.christensen@slcschools.org

Laurie Newfarmer
laurie.newfarmer@slcschools.org

Transition Compliance Managers | 801.578.8203

Tom Kass
tom.kass@slcschools.org

Hedi Dolan
heidi.dolan@slcschools.org

Deborah Krebs
deborah.krebs@slcschools.org

Special Education Coaches | 801.578.8108

Debbie Palm
debbie.palm@slcschools.org

Brenda Bates
brenda.bates@slcschools.org

Physical Therapist | 801.481..4806

Heather Read
heather.read@slcschools.org

Occupational Therapists | 801.578.8183

Carol O’Meara
carol.omeara@slcschools.org

Ali.Geyer
ali.geyer@slcschools.org

Anne Winter
anne.winter@slcschools.org

School Nurses | 801.481.4940

Judi Yaworsky, Lead School Nurse
judi.yaworsky@slcschools.org

Adapted P.E. Specialist | 801.481.4839

David Anderson
david.anderson@slcschools.org

Cotie McMahon
cotie.mcmahon@slcschools.org

Vision Specialist | 801.481.4837

Tiffany Lord
tiffany.lord@slcschools.org

Post-High School | 801.481.4343

Lori Kopasz
lori.kopasz@slcschools.org

S.C.O.R.E | 801.578.8563

Ben Tillotson
ben.tillotson@slcschools.org

Carrie Taylor
carrie.taylor@slcschools.org

Homebound/Hospital | 801.481.4343

Jennifer Graves
jennifer.graves@slcschools.org

Bridges | 801.578.8203

Janelle Nickell
janelle.nickell@slcschools.org

Private School Scholarships | 801.578.8209

Karrie Schatten
karrie.schatten@slcschools.org

Assistive Technology | 801.481-4934

Marilyn Price-Larson
marilyn.price-larson@slcschools.org

Assistive Technology Assistant | 801.481-4934

Paula Jo Jeffers
paulajo.jeffers@slcschools.org

Behavior Specialists | 801.578-8203

Miriam Bales

miriam.bales@slcschools.org

Jason Salvesen

jason.salvesen@slcschools.org

Sarah Daniels

sarah.daniels@slcschools.org

Heather Davis

heather.davis@slcschools.org

Kelly Bowerman

kelly.bowerman@slcschools.org

Behavior Specialist Assistants | 801.578-8203

Tracey Bushman

tracey.bushman@slcschools.org

TBA

TBA

School Psychologist Assistant | 801.578.8203

Ena Lowry

ena.lowry@slcschools.org

Leave feedback
about this page