Educational Technology Endorsement Program

The SLCSD Educational Technology Department is offering an Educational Technology Endorsement beginning in May 2012.
Teachers who complete the required courses will receive an Educational Technology Endorsement from the Utah State Office of Education.

This program is offered to certified teachers in Salt Lake City School District only.
For information on how to participate in this program, contact Elaine Villarruel. 801-578-8282

Please join us in congratulating these 25 fine teachers who have finished our USOE-endorsed Educational Technology Endorsement Program. 135 other teachers are currently enrolled.

Amy Winegar, Deborah Crane, Kelly Knowlton, Keslee Keele, Kimberly Platt, Macy Ostrom, Rebecca Gifford, Roshawn Starr, Ulrike Dannhauer, Liesel Connor, Jamie Deetscreek, Christi Poulson, Kristen Ross, Lindsay Kinney, Pam Clark, Brooke Simons,
Lara Dean, Emma Chandler, Lisa Mish, Michael Davies, Tina Misaka, Terrilyn Lee, Stephanie Robbins, Steven Talbot, & Brenda Bates


Leave feedback
about this page