2016-17 District Calendar

Nine Month School Calendar
First Day of Classes: Monday, August 22, 2016
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 2, 2017


School is not in session on the following days.

Event

Date(s) Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Non Student Day Friday, September 30, 2016
Professional Conferences Thursday & Friday, October 20 & 21, 2016* (* subject to change)
Non Student Day Monday, October 24, 2016 (elementary and middle schools only)
Non Student Day Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
Winter Recess Monday, December 26, 2016 – Friday, January 6, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Non Student Day Friday, March 3, 2017
Spring Recess Monday-Friday, April 10-14, 2017
Emergency Makeup Day Friday, May 26, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017

 

Quarters/Trimesters

Quarters end on the following days
October 28, 2016
January 20, 2017
March 24, 2017
June 2, 2017
Trimesters end on the following days
Novmeber 18, 2016
March 2, 2017
June, 2017

 

Leave feedback
about this page